Need Introduction Text

Events Calendar

This Calendar may undergo change please keep an eye on this space.

Test Calendar

HOLIDAY
Holidays Date Day
Merry Christams 25th December 2014 Thursday
New Year 1st January 2015 Thursday
Netaji’s Bday 23rd January 2015 Friday
Saraswati Puja 24th January 2015 Saturday
Republic Day 26th January 2015 Monday
Good Friday 3rd April 2015 Friday
Poila Boishakh 15th April 2015 Wednesday
Labour Day 1st May 2015 Friday
Janmashthami 5th September 2015 Saturday
Id-Ul-Juha 23rd September 2015 Wednesday
Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October 2015 Friday
Durga Puja Vacation 19th October 2015 – 22nd October 2015 Monday-Thursday
Laxmi Puja 27th October 2015 Tuesday
Diwali 11th November 2015 – 13th November 2015 Wednesday – Friday

Events Updates

Updates on Upcoming  Events.